Event Overview

ASA Entertainment and the Metal Mulisha have teamed up again to bring the high flying, back-flipping world of Freestyle Motocross to the LA County Fair for the 11th consecutive year.  The event features the biggest names in FMX competing in a series of unique double elimination head-to-head battles for the event title.

fmx podium with check

Athletes who have competed at the event include 4-time World Champion Nate Adams, 2-time World Champion Jeremy “Twitch” Stendberg, 2-time World Champion Mike Mason, 2011 World Champion Taka Higashino, 2012 Moto X Champion Javier Villegas, Adam Jones, Blake “Bilko” Williams, Levi Sherwood, Todd Potter, Rob Adelberg and many more.

Athletes competing this year include Julian Dusseau, Nick Dunne, Matt Buyten, Jarryd McNeil, Anthony Murray, Dustin “Wacker” Nowak, Jimmie McGuire and James Carter.